الميتاتريدر 4 للكومبيوتر

منصة التداول الرئيسية في تريلت هي منصة الميتاتريدر4 الحائزة على الجوائزالعلمية، وهي الحل الأمثل لجميع أنواع المتداولين. توفر منصة الميتاتريدرمجموعة واسعة من الميزات لمساعدة المتداولين على تحليل الأسواق المالية بالتفصيل ووضع الأوامر ، وإدارة المراكز ، وتشغيل الأنظمة الآلية من خلال Expert Advisors

تسعى تريلت جاهدة لتكون أفضل وسيط فوركس ميتاتريدر 4 في العالم من خلال تقديم العملاء أفضل تجربة تداول العملات الأجنبية والعقود مقابل الفروقات . هي واحدة من أفضل المنصات والأكثر شعبية وسهلة الاستخدام. نحن نعمل باستمرار على تحسين خدماتنا لنكون احد افضل الوسطاء
الذي يقدمون خدمة التداول عبر الميتاتريدر 4.

تم إنشاء محطة العميل لتوفير العمليات التجارية والتحليل الفني في الوقت الحقيقي عند تداول الفوركس. يمكنك تخصيص منصة ميتاتريدر 4 للمتطلبات الخاصة بك بالضبط. يمكنك استيراد / تصدير المؤشرات والبيانات التاريخية ووضع
مجموعة واسعة من أوامر السماح لإدارة مرنة

تحذير المخاطر:العقود مقابل الفروقات هي أدوات معقدة وتواجه مخاطر عالية من فقدان الأموال بسرعة بسبب الرافعة المالية. يخسر 67٪ من حسابات المستثمرين الأفراد الأموال عند تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات مع هذا المزود. يجب عليك أن تفكر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيف تعمل العقود مقابل الفروقات وما إذا كنت تستطيع تحمل المخاطرة الكبيرة بفقدانك اموالك.. قراءة الكشف الكامل عن المخاطر

Metatrader4 (MT4) for PC

Trilt main trading platform is the award-winning Metatrader 4 terminal, ultimate solution for all types of traders. The MT4platform offers a wide variety of features to help traders analyse the financial markets in-detail, place orders, manage positions, and run automated systems through Expert Advisors.

TRILT strives to be the world’s best Metatrader 4 (MT4) forex broker by offering clients the best possible online FX and CFD trading experience. Metatrader 4 is highly regarded as one of the best and most popular and user-friendly trading platforms available. At TRILT we are continuously improving our services to be recognised as one of the leading Metatrader 4 online forex brokers in the world.

The MT4 client terminal has been created to provide trade operations and technical analysis in real time when trading Forex. You can customise the MetaTrader 4 platform to your exact requirements, you can import/export indicators and historic data and place a wide range of orders allowing for flexible management of your trading activities.

Risk warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 67%  of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money. Read full Risk Disclosure.